current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dis Joint
September 04, 2008 - 11:01 am

Is it bad that I know starting out that this entry will be totally disjointed?
Our mayor is going to jail. Ha.
I belong to a lot of associations that are good to belong to, like the Teamsters and the American Library Association, and the University of Michigan Alumni Association. I found out today I can save 12% a month on my TMobile bill because I am an UM alum. Yay! That is a nice surprise.
The carpets got washed at work today. It's amazing how little attention I pay to where furniture is placed until I have to move it back someplace. I don't remember having tables there, but I guess we did.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2