current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bobcats
September 11, 2008 - 4:34 pm

Nobody's been updating lately. I guess we are all too busy enjoying the last of summer's sunshine. It's been pretty chilly around here, but it's been nice to have the windows open instead of the air on.
JT and I are going to a lesbatronic B&B for my birthday this weekend. First, we go to Em's wedding and then we head on to relaxing and shopping in Saugatuck, the cute little artsy town on Michigan's west coast.
I copied like 400 pages today of Consumer Reports information on appliances. Soon I will have to buy some instead of just looking at reviews all day. That part is kind of intense. I faxed all my signed mortgage papers in today too, so that task is checked off. Things are happening, for sure, bit by bit.
Jell-o wrestling is the latest thing to take over my mind space. I hope I don't get trounced. I wrote a funny thing about me being a dessert sports fan since I stepped in a pudding pool at age 8 as part of my intro. Even if I fail, I shall fail with elan.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2